Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

When I started the arduous task of trying to get my husband's affairs in order I was fortunate enough to be guided to the internet to find out more ab

Feb 21, 2012 by Lucille

When I started the arduous task of trying to get my husband's affairs in order I was fortunate enough to be guided to the internet to find out more about Elder Attorneys. It was there that I found information about Dori Wiggen and her law firm.

I was able to make an appointment with her relatively soon and she started guiding me through the many things that were required to see to it that my husband's needs would be met in a timely manner or as quickly as progress would allow.

She and her staff went far beyond what was expected of them to see to it that my questions were answered and held my hand when my frustrations became a bit overwhelming.

They never made me feel like I was bothering them by the many times I called with questions that they, perhaps, had already answered before. That was very comforting for me.

Their expertise and professionalism was there from day one and I will recommend them to anyone that I know who would benefit from their services. I have done that already on numerous occasions.

I am reassured in knowing that they will be available to me in the future should I again come to the place that I need caring help and guidance.


Dori took the time to listen to my husband and me and really understood what we were looking for in making out a will and setting up a special needs t

Feb 20, 2012 by Mindy

Dori took the time to listen to my husband and me and really understood what we were looking for in making out a will and setting up a special needs trust for our son. She responded to our questions in a timely fashion and was very thorough in her treatment of the matter. She anticipated potential problems I hadn't even considered, and when we found things we wanted to change, she did so without any hesitation. Her presentation was professional. We would highly recommend her to others.


I am more than happy to endorse Dori. Since meeting her about 4-5 years ago, she has repeatedly demonstrated a very high IQ when it comes to all thing

Feb 13, 2012 by John-Paul

I am more than happy to endorse Dori. Since meeting her about 4-5 years ago, she has repeatedly demonstrated a very high IQ when it comes to all things will, trusts, estates, and elder law. She's also very knowledgeable when it comes to Social Security and Medicaid and Medicare and VA benefits. I've gotten to know her well, and she is a pleasure to work with and very easy to refer clients to. She is very good at clearly communicating what to most are very dry and legalese-loaded topics. I know that she is very professional and timely in her interactions with her clients and colleagues. I would recommend (and have recommended) Dori to my closest friends and family members without hesitation.


I have referred several clients to Dori for Medicaid planning and all of them have been pleased. She is ethical, bright and responsive.

Sep 14, 2011 by Beth

I have referred several clients to Dori for Medicaid planning and all of them have been pleased. She is ethical, bright and responsive.

Response: This review was originally posted a year ago on avvo.com


I had an excellent experience with the Wiggen Law Group. My husband and I were having our first child, and decided that it was time for estate plannin

Sep 14, 2011 by Joyce

I had an excellent experience with the Wiggen Law Group. My husband and I were having our first child, and decided that it was time for estate planning. Dori was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She explained each and every step in the process so that we could understand exactly how to plan for the future.

Response: This review was originally posted a year ago on avvo.com


Dori assisted my husband and me with our estate planning and was able to walk us through the process of setting up a trust to ensure that our family w

Sep 14, 2011 by Eva

Dori assisted my husband and me with our estate planning and was able to walk us through the process of setting up a trust to ensure that our family would be taken care of in the future. She was very responsive, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Response: This review was originally posted a year ago on avvo.com


Attorneys Dori Wiggen and Jack Wiggen are very professional, knowledgeable, detailed, and courteous. We reviewed with Dori our high level goals and ne

Sep 14, 2011 by Robbie

Attorneys Dori Wiggen and Jack Wiggen are very professional, knowledgeable, detailed, and courteous. We reviewed with Dori our high level goals and needs as husband, wife, and parents of two children (one child with special medical needs). She assessed our goals and needs in great detail. She organized our Estate Wills, Living Wills, Financial POA's, Health POA's, Trust Fund, Medical Disability, Guardianship Plans (if needed), etc. The entire WLG team follows up with your questions, concerns, and provides legal advice for associated matters. We have the utmost respect for the whole WLG team. They are sensitive to our needs, compassionate, and demonstrate their knowledge to the highest degree. I had already learned that attorneys having experience with special medical and medicaid needs children are very rare. WLG's attributes are rare, too! We highly recommend the WLG team without any hesitation. Five Star Rating!!! March 7, 2011

Response: This review was originally posted March 7, 2011 on linkedin.com


Knowledgable and Professional When our son was due to be born my wife and I went to Jack and Dori to get our wills and POA in order and were extremely

Sep 14, 2011 by Brian

Knowledgable and Professional When our son was due to be born my wife and I went to Jack and Dori to get our wills and POA in order and were extremely impressed by their knowledge and experience. They walked us through the entire process and took the time to ensure that we felt comfortable and had all of our questions answered. They also made recommendations on things we should consider to help solidify our legal and financial affairs. I highly recommend Wiggen Law Group!

Response: This review was originally posted on June 10, 2010 on google.com


Wiggen Law Group PLLC 919-680-0000 3500 Westgate Drive, Suite 701 Durham NC, 27707 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 When I started the arduous task of trying to get my husband's affairs in order I was fortunate enough to be guided to the internet to find out more about Elder Attorneys. It was t
Wiggen Law Group PLLC
3500 Westgate Drive, Suite 701 DurhamNC27707 USA 
 • 919-680-0000